when writing a blog I can save it as often as I like. After finishing the blog, I'll send it to be reviewed before publishing.
If the blog is published once, the only option I have is a direct update on the blog, making the changes visible immediately to all the members. I have no chance to save a temporary state (it does an autosave, but this is out of my control), nor is there an option to have the blog being reviewed again.
- please add "save" option when editing an already published blog
- discuss if it is useful to not review blogs that have been published already after editing