Like many other companies, we have our SAP systems configured to 'kick' users off after a certain period of inactivity. When this happens, the user gets a SAP GUI pop-up window that says:
<SYSTEM>: auto logout (maximum user idel time exceeded) Reconnect to system if required. Do you want to see a detailed error description
If you click yes, it basically just gives you a SAP error window saying you've been disconnected for inactivity. If you click no, it (and your session) goes away.
My question is: is there a way to turn-off or 'disable' this pop-up window? To me, it is basically just an annoyance. I don't care that I've got kicked off or that my session is dead. So basically if I hit the "idle" time and get booted, I just want to be booted with no notification.