Does anyone know how integrations created in integration center work regarding creator, last modified by and user permission. Specifically, if I create an integration today, which works just fine for months (SFTP or API), and I either leave the company (become inactive) or move from the HRIS team and lose my "super admin" permissions, what happens to those integrations that I created/last modified?
Any comments, thoughts, ideas and recommendations are welcome.
If the IC owner job becomes inactive or lose permissions, you will see the following error in the integration center monitor:
Error: Caused by: com.successfactors.jobscheduler.ScheduledJobExecutionException: Invalid job owner user:XXXXXXX
In this case you must adjust the job owner by following this KBA.