We want to enable in the system the option: "Enable Login with Old User Name" in the system, but we would like to know all this imply, as in the KBAs is very explicit, you cannot revert changes.
After enable this option:
1. Do you know if there is any issue with SSO with ECP to access mashup or payslip for employees?
2. After enable and run a full HRIS sync, all employees rehire with new employment will change the login to the old username?
3. Is there any other possible issue we can experience?
We cannot enable the option to test all scenarios as if something fails, we cannot disable it again.
Looking forward your advice.