Financial Management Blogs by SAP
Get financial management insights from blog posts by SAP experts. Find and share tips on how to increase efficiency, reduce risk, and optimize working capital.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
KristinAlbright
Active Participant
0 Kudos
There are two upcoming SAP Customer Connection Delivery Calls for GRC - Process Control & Risk Management and for SAP Access Control.

In each webinar, SAP will present the improvements which we developed based on your requests, and which are now available for productive use.  We will explain the content of the improvements and show how you can start using them for your company’s benefit.

Please join use tomorrow for the 1st Delivery Call webinar for SAP Customer Connection focus topic SAP Access Control 2019.

Date:        Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time:        7:30 am US Pacific

9:30 am US Central

10:30 am US Eastern

Duration:  1 hour

Please register here to add this webinar to your calendar.

 

On Wednesday we invite you to join the 2nd Delivery Call for GRC – Process Control & Risk Management 2018

Date:          Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time:         7:30 am US Pacific

9:30 am US Central

10:30 am US Eastern

Duration:   1 hour

Please register here to add this webinar to your calendar.

 

We are looking forward to your participation!