Financial Management Blogs by SAP
Get financial management insights from blog posts by SAP experts. Find and share tips on how to increase efficiency, reduce risk, and optimize working capital.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
KristinAlbright
Active Participant
On July 10, 209, we will host the Second Delivery Call Webinar for SAP Customer Connection focus topic SAP Access Control 2019.

In this webinar SAP will present the improvements which we developed based on your requests, and which are now available for productive use. We will explain the content of the improvements and show how you can start using them for your company’s benefit.

Date:           Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Time:           7 am US Pacific, 9 am US Central, 10 am US Eastern
Durations:   1 hour
Register:     https://webinars.sap.com/delivery-call-sap-access-control-2019/en/registration.aspx

The weblink and dial in can be obtained when you register for the session
1 Comment