Enterprise Resource Planning Blogs by SAP
Get insights and updates about cloud ERP and RISE with SAP, SAP S/4HANA and SAP S/4HANA Cloud, and more enterprise management capabilities with SAP blog posts.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
former_member85317
Participant

Delivered by SAP S/4HANA Product Management, we're proud to present: Accelerate SAP S/4HANA Transformation with Intelligent RPA!


Optimize and automate your business processes in SAP S/4HANA and accelerate your digital transformation journey using Intelligent RPA. In this webinar, learn how to activate an Intelligent RPA standard bot with just a few clicks! Also, see how your Business Technology Platform (BTP) license can be leveraged to improve user productivity and reduce tedious tasks.

Sign up using one of the links below:


Date: April 26, 2021

Time 1 (EMEA)1:00 PM CET

Time 2 (Americas): 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM PT)

Time 3 (APJ): 10:00 IST (15:30 AEDT; 11:30 ICT; 13:30 JST; 12:30 SGT)