Good Day Everyone
How can we disable auto adding Authorisation objects for transaction while creating a role?
The case is that, when I started to create a role I added transaction by clicking "transaction" button on menu
and after going to authorizations tab, standard auth objects are being added automatically for the corresponding transaction. and they can not be deleted
I want to add auth objects manually, is it possible to disable auto adding standard auth objects?