Career Corner Discussions
Join the conversation in the Career Corner group to ask career-related questions, find approaches to building skills, and seek career advancements.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Post-Graduation in ERP/SAP

Somdeb
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Experts,

I have 3.5 yrs of work exp in SAP HR Functional. I want to streamline my career towards SAP/ERP. I want to pursue a Post Graduation in ERP from a good Institute/University. Currently I hold a BTech degree in Electronics.

I have read about MBA program in ERP from Victoria Univ(Aus). However I am not sure if this program will be helpful to me.

Can anyone provide a few options of pursuing a Post-Grad degree in ERP/SAP from a reputed University.

Regards,

Somdeb.

6 REPLIES 6

Somdeb
Active Participant
0 Kudos

There is an overflow to the max lists of posts that I can make. Hence closing this thread.

Any responses for this topic is welcome though.

OttoGold
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

I would like find something like that in Europe.

But from my experience we will have to teach/ learn ourselves. If you would be open in any knowledge sharing I am ready to share what I can do and have done so far. HR fuctional is very close to me and I am able to do the technical side as well.

Otto, Europe, The Czech Republic

Somdeb
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Otto,

Great to hear that HR Func is close to you and it is the same for me too. Ideally I would have liked a Masters Course that would have combined the essentials of the HR Domain coupled with a thorough grooming in SAP HR Technology.

Presently I am working on US Payroll, and I want to master US Payroll and its related Taxation. Are you aware of any curriculum that specializes in US Taxation.

Regards,

Somdeb.

Former Member
0 Kudos

In India, you can find the exact course you are looking for @ CDAC, Noida