What's New

Want to know the latest and greatest news about SAP Community? Then you're in the right spot! Here you'll find links to recent announcements about SAP Community programs, developments, strategy, and more.

New Tags Introduced to the Community

Announcement: Planned Downtime on Saturday, December 12

December 11, 2020 - There will be a multi-hour planned downtime of the blogging platform on Saturday, December 12 starting at 10:00 am CET ( 4:00 am ET,  1:00 am PT) until 6:00 pm CET (12:00 pm ET, 9:am PT).

Please save your work.

New Profile Flyout Menu

December 3, 2020 - In preparation for TechEd, three SAP platforms (SAP for Me, SAP.com and SAP Community ) have released a new flyout menu where members can easily navigate from one platform to the other. Check out the new flyout menu in the community by clicking on your avatar.

What's New 2019 Archive