What's New

Want to know the latest and greatest news about SAP Community? Then you're in the right spot! Here you'll find links to recent announcements about SAP Community programs, developments, strategy, and more.

Announcement: Planned Downtime on Sunday, November 29

November 26, 2020 - There will be a planned downtime of the blogging platform on Sunday, November 29, 2020 from 4 to 8 hours starting at 10 am CET (4 am EST; 1 am PST). Please save your work. 

Enhancements to Answers

November 5, 2020 – You’ll notice a slight change on the Answers page. We have added a new feature called “I have a similar question.” When you click on “I have a similar question” you automatically upvote the question and you follow it. (You can undo it by choosing to downvote and unfollow the question.)

However, we added this feature specifically to make it easier for you to be able to indicate you have a similar problem and to encourage the voting and follow feature vs. commenting on the question and/or asking if there are any updates.

What's New 2019 Archive