What's New

Want to know the latest and greatest news about SAP Community? Then you're in the right spot! Here you'll find links to recent announcements about SAP Community programs, developments, strategy, and more.

Announcement: Planned Downtime of Blogging Platform

April 8, 2020 - There will be a planned 1-hour downtime of the community blogging platform for general maintenance this Saturday, April 11 starting at 3:30pm CET (9:30am ET; 6:30am PT). Please save your work.

Issue with Q&A Moderation Alerts - Resolved

April 8, 2020 - Update: The issue with Q&A moderation alerts has been resolved.


April 3, 2020 -  Due to a recent issue with our Q&A moderation system, we can't access any alerts about questions, answers, and Q&A comments. As a result, if you have submitted a moderation alert for Q&A content, we have been unable to process.

Fixing this issue is a top priority, and we'll announce when the Q&A moderation system is fully functional again. In the meantime, you may continue to submit moderation alerts for questions and answers, but please expect a delay in response from our moderation team.

Please note that this issue only affects the Q&A system. We are continuing to process all moderation alerts for blog posts and blog comments.

What's New 2019 Archive